Back to Home

Theory Spot Account Deletion

Registered Users

Registered users can delete their Theory Spot account themselves from the Profile screen in the mobile app or from the Profile page on the website.

To delete your registered account:

  1. Open the Theory Spot mobile app or website.
  2. Go to the Profile screen or Profile page.
  3. Select the account deletion option.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete your account.

Guest Users

Guest users are available only in the Theory Spot mobile app. There are no guest users on the Theory Spot website.

Guest users can reset their history data in the mobile app. When a guest user resets their history data, the existing guest history data is cleared and a new empty guest account is created automatically.

Need Help?

If you encounter an error, or if you do not have access to the mobile app or website to delete your account, please contact us at:

[email protected]

You can also reach us using our Contact Us form.